Come To Me

“Come to Me for understanding, since I know you far better then you know yourself. I comprehend you in all your complexity; no detail of your life is hidden from Me. I view you through eyes of grace, so don’t be afraid of My intimate awareness. Allow the Light of My healing Presence to shine into the deepest recesses of your being- cleansing, healing, refreshing, and renewing you … I speak to you from the depths of your being. Hear me saying soothing words of Peace, assuring you of My Love. Do not listen to the voices of accusation, for they are not from Me … My Spirit convicts cleanly, without crushing words of shame. Let the Spirit take charge of your mind, combing out tangles of deception”
(Jesus Calling by Sarah Young, p80 & 82).

O LORD, thou hast searched me, and known me. Thou knowest my downsitting and mine uprising, thou understandest my thought afar off. Thou compassest my path and my lying down, and art acquainted with all my ways. Search me, O God, and know my heart: try me, and know my thoughts: And see if there be any wicked way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting.
Psalms 139:1-3, 23-24

Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
Matthew 11:28

Trust God for your day, ….Today

About Margaret

Just a girl going through this life, one step at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

