Goals

Goals to Ponder:

  1. To not be ashamed to stand before God.
  2. To fulfill God’s plan by living the best life I can with what I am given.
  3. To be aware and present in every moment.
  4. To love what I have and not yearn for what I lack.
  5. To spread the Joy, not the fear.
  6. To be intentional in all things.

Philippians 3:13
Brethren, I do not imagine that I have yet laid hold of it. But this one thing I do–forgetting everything which is past and stretching forward to what lies in front of me, with my eyes fixed on the goal I push on to secure the prize of God’s heavenward call in Christ Jesus.
Weymouth

Trust God for your day, ….Today

About Margaret

Just a girl going through this life, one step at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

